Reminders 11.5.13

Check The post for Monday to see what Todays WOD is.  If you didn’t input your numbers on Monday make sure you do today.  It’s very important we have this data. Please don’t forget to sign up for classes.

If you didn’t do the squats and snatches Monday you will do them Tuesday.

Please don’t forget to sign up for classes. It makes it much easier for us.

Subscribe

Subscribe to our RSS feed and social profiles to receive updates.

2 Comments on “Reminders 11.5.13”

  1. aubrey Says:

    I was really psyched with my results today! I have never been a great runner. Before crossfit, I was probably a 10-10:30 mile. When I did Murph back in May, my first mile was around 9:45 – I was really happy. Today, not sure if it was not wanting to be in the cold or because I was trying to keep pace with others, but I ran an 8:35 mile! It’s really exciting to see this kind of progress. I’ve seen it in my other movements as well, but this was really exciting for me! 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

