Tuesday 1.29.13

warren

Warren

Cindy

AMRAP 20

5 pull-ups

10 push-ups

15 squats

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Subscribe

Subscribe to our RSS feed and social profiles to receive updates.

8 Comments on “Tuesday 1.29.13”

  1. Chris McCartin Says:

    I tried a strategy of 1 round per minute and rest for the remaining time in the minute. This worked until minute 6. After that, I was behind the clock. I probably won’t attempt this strategy again as I completed 5 less rounds vs the last time I did Cindy on 11/6/12.

    Cindy: 14+5

    Reply

  2. warren huffman Says:

    This is a bummer! First time I make it to the blog and it won’t load! Haha

    Reply

  3. Erick Says:

    19+5 first time doing Cindy I did not do one per min I did first one fast then fell into groove after.

    Reply

  4. Collin Murray Says:

    15+5, tore both hands around 12 mins in which sucked

    Reply

Leave a Reply

