Wednesday 1.9.13

The post holiday party is this weekend!!!  

Time:  Dinner will be at 7pm, (provided by Blue Ribbon BBQ).  Feel free to bring a side dish.

Music:  Club CFN starts at 8 pm

Drinks:  Warren’s room-mate is bartending.  Please bring some alcohol/mixings to share.

Dessert:  Provided by Michele

 Yankee Swap:  Bring a wrapped gift (up to $25 please).

IMG_1548

Sara

1. Front Squat

1×1@80-95%

1 set of 2@80-95%

2.Arachibutyrophobia”

15-12-9-6-3

front squat@155/105

pull-ups

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Subscribe

Subscribe to our RSS feed and social profiles to receive updates.

10 Comments on “Wednesday 1.9.13”

  1. mbarbone23 Says:

    yay party!!!!! so excited!!!!! if you’re not sure you’ll make it home bring a sleeping bag. crash at cfn.

    Reply

  2. Ashley Says:

    I didn’t RSVP yet but I’ll be there. Also for the later classes, this workout is front squats not thrusters, oops!

    Reply

  3. lizroverbailey Says:

    Could have sworn I saw “Fran” listed as the workout the last time I checked . . . (but I’m NOT complaining!).

    Reply

  4. mattgonsalves Says:

    I am RVSPing … Yes +1

    Reply

  5. tzipes Says:

    I’ll be there too! I never RSVP’ed…

    Reply

  6. Josh Says:

    Arachibutyrophobia… the fear of peanut butter sticking to the roof of one’s mouth. Gil… you are my greatest teacher.

    Reply

  7. Camille Says:

    I believe I’m coming to drink

    Reply

Leave a Reply

