Tuesday 1.1.13

Happy New Year!!!!!

Remember, there will be only one class today at 12:30

Happy-new-year-2013

Don’t forget, our post holiday party is on January 12th. We’re gonna start the night off with some Blue Ribbon BBQ and Michele wil be taking care of the dessert. When I say taking care of, I mean making amazing treats from scratch. Once we get done stuffing our faces it’s into the gym(Club CFN) for a night of awesome drinks and a lot of fun with a bartender(thanks to Warren) and a DJ(Thanks to Simone) to make sure of it.

I need to know Who will be coming so we can get an idea of how much food to get. So let us know by commenting or at the gym. This is going to be EPIC. DON’T MISS THIS!!!!

Team WOD

2 athletes per team

amrap 20

12 kbs@53/35

10 wall balls@20/14

8 burpees

One athlete works at a time. Since you have rest, try to transition through each round with minimal rest.

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Subscribe

Subscribe to our RSS feed and social profiles to receive updates.

20 Comments on “Tuesday 1.1.13”

  1. Heather Donnelly Says:

    a) I am definitely going.

    b) 1.1.12 was a year ago. 😉

    Reply

  2. seth451 Says:

    Man, I am so in for this.

    Reply

  3. sheb14 Says:

    I’m in! And I’ll have a +1. We’re vegetarians so don’t need to account for us when buying meat 🙂

    Reply

  4. Erick Says:

    Jessica and i will be there!

    Reply

  5. Tyler Carroll Says:

    Definitely in for the holiday party

    Reply

  6. Liz Says:

    I’ll be there! And this time I won’t be in the midst of a paleo challenge, so I’ll be able to eat Michele’s delectable creations.

    Reply

  7. Bridget Says:

    Amanda and I plan to be there.

    Reply

  8. Jason Says:

    Count me in….

    Reply

  9. Yash Says:

    Yeaaa BUDDY! I shall be there!

    Reply

  10. Paula Says:

    I’ll be there +1 as well – I welcome everyone to convince him to ditch his basketball obsession, and join CFN 🙂

    Reply

  11. Brittany Matern Says:

    Brandon and I are in!

    Reply

  12. Shu-Yee Says:

    The Freakes will be there!!

    Reply

  13. Kristen Says:

    Count me in + 1

    Reply

  14. Robin Plimpton-Magee Says:

    Count me in + 1!

    Reply

  15. John A Says:

    I’ll be there! Will have to leave early though 😦

    Reply

Leave a Reply

