Thursday 10.25.12

Jodie and Michele during the first part of the Garage Games chipper

“Double Down”

5 rounds

30 dbl-unders

1 rope climb

once completed move on to:

5 rounds

50 yard sled push 165/110

20 push-ups

This WOD is Jodie’s creation

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Subscribe

Subscribe to our RSS feed and social profiles to receive updates.

6 Comments on “Thursday 10.25.12”

  1. Dan Alting Says:

    Thanks Jodie for combining rope climbs and DUs together, 2 of my weakest movements. This took around 22 mins total to complete.

    Reply

    • Jodie Says:

      You’re a rockstar dan!!!! 🙂 I can’t wait to try this wod tomorrow.

      Reply

    • Dan Hook Says:

      This was my first WOD here and it was a study in contrasts. Rope climb and DUs are two of my best movements, and push ups are among my worst.

      Reply

  2. Bridget Tannian Says:

    I have no idea how long this took to complete because I could no longer tell time by the end. Rope climbs are fun, but my DUs are a mess.

    Reply

  3. dawnskor Says:

    love the sled!

    Reply

  4. Sara B Says:

    Jodie, this one was awesome! I wanted to puke after the sled pushes but it was fun!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

