Monday 7.23.12

image

Kim T’s high hang power snatch

 Pull-ups or muscle-ups

50 pull-ups or 20 muscle-ups

“honey and hand grenades”

3 rounds

Run 100 meters

21 kbs

Run 100 meters

21 burpees

Level I – 35/25

Level II – 35/25

Level III – 53/35

Level IV – 70/53

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Subscribe

Subscribe to our RSS feed and social profiles to receive updates.

6 Comments on “Monday 7.23.12”

  1. Erick Says:

    5 more weeks left of madcow and I’m already itching get back into class…

    Reply

  2. Bill Brown Says:

    Love the WOD name today, especially after the weekend I had…

    WOD – 10:46 (70lb KBS)

    Reply

  3. Amanda Says:

    Nice Snatch Kim. Sorry- I had too…. 🙂

    Reply

  4. Heather Donnelly Says:

    In honor of my birthday today, I did a CrossFit total. Here is how I did:

    Back squat: 205 (5lb PR). Failed 215.
    Press: 95 (10lb PR). Almost had 100.
    Deadlift: 285. Not a PR (current is 295). I almost had 305, but I lost my form in my back.

    Total: 585. I wanted 600. Next time!!

    Reply

  5. Jason S Says:

    Mad cow good results. Squat 225 for 5, bench 275 for 3… Hips hurt, need to stretch more

    Reply

Leave a Reply

