Tuesday 7.3.12

Drew LOVES wall climbs

________________________

Hi Gil,

 
I wanted to share with you that I worked 25 hours “straight” from Saturday morning to Sunday morning with only 2 1/2 hours sleep before starting. I work for New England Organ Bank and when I get the call, I have to go because time is of the essence with my work. It is not too often that my group works more than 24 hours straight, but when we do, it take a tole on our bodies. It usually takes a couple of days to fully recover. But not this time for me. I know it has a lot to do with my physical conditioning that I receive at Cross Fit Newton under you and the coaches direction. I want to give my thanks to all of you for your attention to the specificity of my form during the workouts and also the drive to help me Excel. 
Matt C
________________________

“Make that a double”

A. 21-15-9

Push-press

Box jumps

rest 5 min

B. 15-12-9

Kettlebell swings

Reverse Lunge

For the lunge steps, the number is per leg. For example: if the number is 15, you do 30 total. The kb is held in the rack.

Level I – WOD A. PP 65/45, BJ 20/16 WOD B. 35/25 swing and lunge

Level II – WOD A. PP 75/55, BJ 20/16 WOD B. 53/35 swing and lunge

Level III – WOD A. PP 95/65, BJ 24/20 WOD B. 53/35 swing and lunge

Level IV – WOD A. PP 115/80, BJ 30/24 WOD B. 70/53 swing and lunge

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Subscribe

Subscribe to our RSS feed and social profiles to receive updates.

One Comment on “Tuesday 7.3.12”

  1. Chris McCartin Says:

    WOD A: 21 @ 95lbs, 15-9 @ 105lbs / 24″
    5:42

    WOD B: 53lbs
    6:31

    17:13 total

    Reply

Leave a Reply

