Wednesday 5.2.12

Deadlift

@90%1rm

2 – 2 – 2 – 2

Row

500 meters

rest 3 min

4 rounds

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Subscribe

Subscribe to our RSS feed and social profiles to receive updates.

15 Comments on “Wednesday 5.2.12”

  1. Joel Says:

    DL – 90% of 1RM – 347x2x1, 355x2x3. WOD: I want to say that total time was 19:28

    Reply

  2. Dan Alting Says:

    DL – 365 for all sets

    WOD time was hard to track between 1:30-1:45 on all rows, 2 minutes or so on each run

    Reply

  3. Mike C Says:

    Anyone want a free pair of oly shoes? I found a pair of lightly worn Rogue/Do-Win, Mens 10, circa 08/09 doing some spring cleaning.

    DL – 365 all sets
    Did row only – 4 rounds – 1:46/1:48/1:52/not sure exactly on the last but somewhere 1:52-2:00

    Reply

  4. Ryan C Says:

    Comp WOD: got my snatch to 195, failed 200lbs

    row, pistol, hang clean wod: 14:12 with (225)

    Doing deadlift wod in a lil bit

    Reply

  5. Jack H Says:

    Got real psyched up from Big Rob’s PR – so i decided I was doin one of my own today

    Reply

  6. Jodie Says:

    Good day for me today!
    Comp wod 10:29
    Snatch ladder 120 pr by 5 lb. Stopped there bc my form
    Sucked. I’ll go up when I get better form.
    Dl/wb 6:24 but my hammies were trashed from 135 hang cleans so scaled to 185.
    I’m very happy!!!!

    Reply

  7. Mr.T Says:

    Sick PR Jack. Thats 4 of us getting PR’s on the snatch. I realized today I did 4 rounds on the Dead/MU WOD

    Reply

  8. Heather Donnelly Says:

    I was exhausted today.

    Snatch ladder: Got up to 100 and failed 105 a bunch. Afterwards, I went back down to 100, got it, then added two 1lb plates and failed that a couple times. I decided I was too tired to go on. I’ll get that 105 next time!!

    Dl/wb wod: 6:33. Also scaled it to 185. So, so tired.

    I’m going to sleep a lot tomorrow. And when I think I’ve slept enough, I’m going to sleep more.

    Reply

  9. Staci Ardison Says:

    i did PR at 120 today, on a split snatch. so that’s 5 of us 🙂

    I did nothing but snatches today. I figured out a new starting position that completely changes the game for technique and by the end was finally getting comfortable with it. practiced a whole lot of powersnatches at 105, and then did a 10 minute amrap of squat snatches with 95lbs trying to focus on form over speed but still doing them quickly.

    happy, but still need to do the other wods!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

