Thursday 3.1.12

Matt coaching the rugby boys

power clean

work to a heavy 2 in 15 min

Row

row 1000 meters

row 750 meters

row 500 meters

Competitors:

rest/mobility

, , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Subscribe

Subscribe to our RSS feed and social profiles to receive updates.

2 Comments on “Thursday 3.1.12”

  1. Seth Says:

    Hey guys, I have to say I’m jacked up about attacking the WOD tomorrow. I’ve only been doing CrossFit for a month now and I have to say it feels awesome how you all have made me feel like part of something great. So, thanks to you all for that.

    I was wondering if there were any part time runners out there like myself that would like to join me in this relay race come May. If so, shoot me an email and hopefully we can get something going.

    http://www.ragnarrelay.com/race/capecod

    Happy snatching,
    Seth

    Reply

  2. Staci Ardison Says:

    For those of you who I’m not friends with on FB/Twitter –
    http://nerdfitness.com/blog/2012/03/01/a-beginners-guide-to-crossfit/

    You MAY recognize some of the people in the photos 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

