CFN Hoodies Pre-Sale

Reebok© will be providing us with some new CFN hoodies.

If you would like one, please let us know and bring in $$ A.S.A.P. or comment on this post.

The Hoodies will pre-sell at 50$ and sell for 60$ after we get them.  The color is a charcoal heather and will have the logo in white.

These are AWESOME!!!!! ORDER THEM NOW!!

Subscribe

Subscribe to our RSS feed and social profiles to receive updates.

23 Comments on “CFN Hoodies Pre-Sale”

  1. Robert Rykowski Says:

    YES ME AND HEATHER THX

    Reply

  2. Jay W Says:

    I’ll take one in a large, thanks!

    Reply

  3. Sylvia Says:

    I will take one, too. Jodie, what do you think my size is or are they only for the guys?

    Reply

    • Jodie Cohen Says:

      These r for everyone and I’m not 100% sure. Most likely small.

      Sent from my iPhone

      Reply

  4. Asian Jay Says:

    Count me in for a large!

    Reply

  5. Heather Donnelly Says:

    I will take a small! 😀

    Reply

  6. Jack H Says:

    I will take a medium for sure!

    Reply

  7. Robert Rykowski Says:

    large or xl for me? small or medium for heather?

    Reply

  8. Staci Ardison Says:

    small for me please 🙂

    Reply

  9. Mike C Says:

    put me down for a large. Thx

    Reply

  10. ryan Says:

    I would like a large please =]

    Reply

  11. Justin Unton Says:

    1 Large Please.

    Reply

  12. Jen Says:

    I will take a small. Thanks!

    Reply

  13. Laura Says:

    Awesome. I’ll take a small please.

    Reply

  14. Michele Says:

    Need 3. Medium, x-large, xx-large.

    Reply

  15. Amanda Says:

    One for me- Small, One for Kurt, Medium.

    Reply

  16. Beth Says:

    Count me in for a small! Thanks

    Reply

  17. fred Says:

    Medium, please….

    Reply

  18. Drew Says:

    One for me – XXL.

    Reply

  19. Matt Freake Says:

    I’d like a medium, please.

    Reply

  20. Michele Says:

    can you add a fourth hoodie for me. large. thanx.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

