Tuesday 1.10.12

Paleo Day 2

“Popeye”

25 – 20 – 15

kbs 70/53

toes 2 bar

Competitors:

1. popeye

2. row 3 min for max calories

Subscribe

Subscribe to our RSS feed and social profiles to receive updates.

14 Comments on “Tuesday 1.10.12”

  1. Nick C Says:

    WOD- 7:26 . . . Liking the 2pd kb lately
    Row- 54 calories I think. About 21 strokes per minute trying to focus on long pulls.

    Reply

  2. Joe Says:

    10:50 something on WOD with 2pd. T2B for first 20 reps, then knee to elbow. I hadn’t done more than a couple T2Bs before today, so relatively happy with that. Also happy with 60 reps of the 2pd, or as I like to think of it, a KB with a relatively smaller handle.

    Reply

  3. Mike C Says:

    9:12 on the WOD

    Reply

  4. Michele Says:

    11:00rx
    definitely a hard wod. forearms were burning. slowed down at the end cause i was about to rip.

    Reply

  5. jodie Says:

    7:23 on the wod rx. I love toes to bars!!! Gil made me do them on the untaped bar b/c he’s taking the tape off for the throwdown (booooooo…..). I was NOT happy about this, but I amazed myself and did 14 straight on round 1. this was a forearm blaster for sure!

    Michele’s looking SO good on the MU’s…..today she had one arm up! I feel it coming next time you’re in!!! Keep at it!

    Reply

  6. ryan Says:

    I hated KB swings until today.
    6:33Rx I focused on putting the weight down when i still had energy allowing me to recover very quickly in between putting the weight down. My breathing was in total control.
    69 calories rowed. Started too hard and got tired early had to work on regaining my energy mid row.

    Reply

  7. Robert Rykowski Says:

    8:22 rx – ryan and jodie you guys are animals

    Reply

  8. Staci Ardison Says:

    8:40 rx.

    44 calories on the row.

    forearms like ow.

    Reply

  9. Heather Donnelly Says:

    9:43 rx. Took it slow cause I didn’t want to rip.
    Row: 40cal.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

