Friday 12.16.11

Jodie and Josh during “Nate”

front squat

front squat

3-3-3

“peanut brittle”

3 rounds

50 dbl unders

30 wall balls

Subscribe

Subscribe to our RSS feed and social profiles to receive updates.

11 Comments on “Friday 12.16.11”

  1. Josh Says:

    Yeah! Look at that hair!

    Reply

    • Jodie Says:

      Did yesterday’s wod
      Heavy dl 245. Couldn’t get 265 up which is very disappointing since my max is 285. I think I need to start working dl again.

      Wod rx: 5:02

      Reply

  2. Gilaad cohen Says:

    Josh, that’s not just hair…..That’s a mane!!

    Reply

  3. Joel Says:

    FS – 235×2, 225×3, 225×2. WOD: 15:50. Stupid double unders. Rough day overall – ran late, missed on FS and got spanked by double unders…happy Friday!

    Reply

  4. Nick C. Says:

    FS- 3×3 at 215
    WOD- 6:40

    See you all tomorrow night at Jillians!

    Reply

  5. Amy Says:

    AWESOME!!!!!!! 😀

    I whip my hair back and forth!
    I whip my hair back and forth!
    I whip my hair back and forth!
    I whip my hair back and forth!

    Reply

  6. Matt T Says:

    Sick Picture. Jodie’s face looks so intense. Josh’s Wild Man hair is killer. Love IT

    Reply

  7. ryan Says:

    Lower right hand signature. Picture taken by Olivia

    Reply

  8. Tiffany Says:

    Great shot!
    FS – 105# – 115# (2 reps) – 115# – PR by 10! 115# was my previous 1RM.
    Thanks to Gil, Grayson, Macarena, and Joy for cheering me on 🙂
    WOD: 7:35 (note to self – do not attempt double unders over a floor crack)

    Reply

  9. Heather Donnelly Says:

    Front squats – 3 x 3 at 145#.
    Wod: Did comp wod 2, thruster madness. Finished in 9:33. Pleased with that result, felt miserable, though! 😀

    Reply

  10. Michele Says:

    FS: 170# x 3 (PR by 5#)
    WOD: 8:03rx

    Reply

Leave a Reply

