AWESOME email from someone in NY

08/06/2011

articles

Here’s the email:

hello I just wanted to send my sincere compliments regarding your book…it is a perfect addition to the list of eBooks and other books on plaeo nutrition that I own..the book is easy to follow and easy to understand and the recipes look easy and delicious

as I will begin my CrossFit journey on tues with the foundations class this is a welcome investment and the fact that you guys are CrossFit coaches/owners are a welcome help..so I thank you for writing the book and I will be using the recipes soon.

p.s I’ve been to your site and I’ve seen pictures of how fit and trim your athletes look..I guess it’s from the info you give out in the book 🙂

Kept the name out for privacy

Subscribe

Subscribe to our RSS feed and social profiles to receive updates.

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

