Who’s IN??? Firebreather Festival at CFNE, Sept 24 & 25

OK CROSSFIT NEWTON

Let’s see what you got!!!

CrossFit New England is hosting the first of the

Garage Games Northeast Series

Who’s IN???

This is sure to be a SUPER FUN weekend.

There will be RX and scaled wods so EVERYONE CAN JOIN IN THE FUN!

If you’ve been intrigued about competing, this is the event for you!!!!

Sign up today to lock in your place.

Registration is $99 for the entire weekend.

If you can’t make that weekend, CrossFit Southie is hosting an event on Nov. 19 & 20

http://www.thegaragegames.com/

Subscribe

Subscribe to our RSS feed and social profiles to receive updates.

5 Comments on “Who’s IN??? Firebreather Festival at CFNE, Sept 24 & 25”

  1. Heather Donnelly Says:

    I have to say, I am pretty tempted, just to see where I’m at and what I need to work on. Will give it some thought. 🙂

    Reply

  2. Pete S. Says:

    Interesting, but very few details for $99…

    Reply

  3. Gilaad cohen Says:

    Hey Guys,

    I emailed the head guy at garage games to get some more info such as how many wods per day, start and end times, scaling, free tshirts, etc. I’ll let you know as soon as I know more.

    Jodie

    Reply

  4. Jack H Says:

    This sounds great, I think a few more details would be nice but for now hopefully I’m in!

    Reply

  5. Sylvia Says:

    This is my birthday and I will be celebrating by visiting Lynn in NY. I will be thinking of you guys competing while drinking and eating lots. 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

